April 3, 2011, No comments

Stephen Pennycook of the Department of Energy’s Oak Ridge National Laboratory has been elected to the class of 2011 fellows of the Materials Research Society. MRS fellows are recognized for […]


MIT Honours Materials Professor

March 12, 2011, No comments

This year’s MacVicar Fellow honorees are Bishwapriya (Bish) Sanyal of the Department of Urban Studies and Planning; Christopher Schuh of the De ...